If you find you need to delete an event, please contact us.
At this time, there is no way to delete an event on your own.
We recommend that events with ticket sales never be deleted, because all ticket orders and associated data—including customer and payment information—will also be deleted. You can always cancel or postpone instead.
See also: Cancellation & Postponement
See also: Hidden Events